Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jorie Faith

Jorie Faith

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorie Faith
"They’re professional but so kind and friendly! If I could add a sixth star I would!"
Profile photo of Casey Bergen

Casey Bergen

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Bergen
"love how kind they were! highly recommended"
Profile photo of Darby Ableman

Darby Ableman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Ableman
"Matt was very helpful and kind. He was very personable and a joy to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tyler Carlson

Tyler Carlson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Carlson
"Such a friendly office environment!"
Profile photo of Elle Evenson

Elle Evenson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Evenson
"The customer service was great!"
Profile photo of Cooper Tingey

Cooper Tingey

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Tingey
"So easy to work with. Really happy with the communication and effort"
Profile photo of Burke Mason

Burke Mason

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burke Mason
"Matt is the man! Anyone thinking of using his services will be in good hands. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Brenna Lighten

Brenna Lighten

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenna Lighten
"Great time here! This team was super helpful, especially Matt! Very attentive and I felt really cared for!"
Profile photo of Kevin Crawley

Kevin Crawley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Crawley
"I just want to say Matt was so kind. I often get frustrated with stuff like this but he made me feel comfortable every step of the way. He went above and beyond for me. Thank you Matt."
Profile photo of Saylor Johnson

Saylor Johnson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saylor Johnson
"Matt made the insurance process so easy!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Johnson

Ethan Johnson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Johnson
"Matt did a great job helping me answer my questions!"
Profile photo of Kade Stewart

Kade Stewart

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kade Stewart
"Matt was excellent in working with me to get auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Juliana Wright

Juliana Wright

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Wright
"Great team and easy to work with! I'm more than happy with my experience."
Profile photo of Nathan Hyde

Nathan Hyde

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Hyde
"Matt was great and very professional."
Profile photo of Isabella Wright

Isabella Wright

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Wright
"One of the best insurance experiences I’ve ever had. Seriously best customer service and sales people."
Profile photo of Brenda Nielson

Brenda Nielson

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Nielson
"We have been with state farm farm fir 30+ years and we love it"
Profile photo of Ryan Maag

Ryan Maag

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Maag
"I was so impressed with Logan and how he did everything he could possible do to help me get the best possible coverage at the least available cost. I was honestly blown away with how much better the coverage was and how it was half the price I was paying with the GEICO policies I had. I also ended up getting twice the coverage as well. Logan was as smart, kind, helpful as they come! They picked an awesome person to work for them. I don’t usually write these kind of reviews unless I’m truly impressed it’s someone but I was with Logan and I was also very impressed with this company as well. Very high quality and I look forward to working with them for many years to come."
Profile photo of Meghan Schvaneveldt

Meghan Schvaneveldt

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Schvaneveldt
"Super impressed with the help I received to get renters insurance! By far the lowest quote I was given! Logan did an amazing job explaining everything to me and answering any of my questions!"
Profile photo of Nate Walster

Nate Walster

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Walster
"Logan was outstanding in helping me get a quote! I usually have to wait forever to get a quote but they were super fast and great at explaining everything to me so I knew what was covered."
Profile photo of Connor McQueen

Connor McQueen

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor McQueen
"Amazing staff, helped me out with all my quotes with great prices and great coverage. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Maren E

Maren E

August 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Maren E
"They said they would send me a quote and i never heard back"
Profile photo of Megan Crow

Megan Crow

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Crow
"Super friendly staff, helped me find a great quote! 10/10 will be recommending them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of April McQueen

April McQueen

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April McQueen
"I had a very good experience with this agency. Great staff, good prices, and very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Todd McQueen

Todd McQueen

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Todd McQueen
"Wonderful staff, they are so helpful at answering questions and helping to make sure you have the right coverage. Helped me with quotes from other companies to make sure I was comparing apples to apples and being covered properly. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Emilie Murray

Emilie Murray

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilie Murray
"Imara Hillmans office has been incredibly helpful and kind throughout a stressful process. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance broker."